ARMember Inbuilt Languages

ARMember provides 12+ Inbuilt languages!

ARMember does provide a facility to change the languages so you can set the language as per your native language. You can change ARMember Plugin admin panel pages on your own language from WordPress -> Admin Panel -> Settings page at “Site Language” dropdown field.

Here is a list of Inbuilt ARMember Languages.

  1. Arabic
  2. English (US)
  3. German (Deutsche)
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Italian
  7. Japanese
  8. Korean
  9. Nederland
  10. Portuguese
  11. Russian
  12. Turkish
  13. Chinese (China)

If your language is not in above given list then you can translate into your own language from available plugin like Loco Translate, Po editor at